REVIEWS


English | Español

2017 Hair Salon Merida – Robert Abuda Salon de Belleza

WOMENS COLOR & HAIRCUT with ROBERT | TINTE y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT
07/13/2017
Tanya H. says: ” Everything was great, thanks!” Tanya H. dice: “Todo estuvo genial. Gracias!”
MENS HAIRCUT with ROBERT | CORTES HOMBRES por ROBERT
07/02/2017
David W. says: “Getting your hair cut at a new place is always stressful–you miss your regular guy, you’re worried about how it’ll turn out, you’re not sure if you should’ve chosen the other place you researched online. Robert and his team are amazing: warm, welcoming, and full of good humor, they put me at ease even as they made sure I left looking fantastic. It’s nice to know I’ve found my regular guy in Mèrida!.” David W. dice: “Obtener el pelo cortado en un nuevo lugar es siempre estresante – se pierda a su tipo regular, que está preocupado por cómo va a salir, no está seguro de si usted debe haber elegido el otro lugar que investigó en línea. Robert y su equipo son increíbles: cálido, acogedor, y lleno de buen humor, me pusieron a gusto incluso cuando se aseguraron de que me dejó buscando fantástico. ¡Es bueno saber que he encontrado a mi chico normal en Mèrida!”
HIGHLIGHTS with OLAPLEX & WOMENS CUT by ROBERT | MECHAS con OLAPLEX y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
07/01/2017
Abigail R. says: “Incredible experience! Robert was amazing with both the color and cut.” Abigail R. dice: “¡Experiencia increíble! Robert fue increíble con el color y el corte.”
WOMENS HAIRCUT with ANGIE | CORTES DAMAS por ANGIE
06/29/2017
Cindy P. says: “Everything excellent, I like my haircut a lot, for sure I will come back for my next haircut and definitely I will recommend it to my friends, thank you so much. Cindy.” Cindy P. dice: “Todo excelente, me gusta mucho mi corte de pelo, seguro que volveré para mi próximo corte de pelo y definitivamente se lo recomiendo a mis amigos, muchas gracias. Cindy.”
HIGHLIGHTS with OLAPLEX & WOMENS CUT by ROBERT | MECHAS con OLAPLEX y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
06/26/2017
Mary B. says: “I encourage any of you “blondes” to utilize a salon that uses Olaplex. The Olaplex treatments make it feel like silk. Got it done at Robert Abuda Salon in Mexico.” Mary B. dice: “Animo a cualquiera de ustedes “rubias” a utilizar un salón que usa Olaplex. Los tratamientos Olaplex hacen que se sienta como seda. Lo hicimos en el Salón Robert Abuda en México.”
SPA MANI PEDI with ANNIE & WOMENS CUT by ANGIE | SPA MANI PEDI por ANNIE y CORTES DAMAS por ANGIE.
06/24/2017
Regina D. dice: “Me encantó el servicio y me atendieron muy bien. Quedo más que satisfecha.” Regina D. says: “I loved the service and they treated me very well. I am more than satisfied.”
COLOR CORRECTION + BALAYAGE & WOMENS CUT by ROBERT | CORRECION de COLOR + BALAYAGE y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
06/23/2017
Dixie C. says: “I just had a fairly extensive two part process completed on my hair with Robert. When I walked in, my hair was a mess but by the end of the first session it was gorgeous. My treatments included color removal and correction as well as highlights. Olaplex was used every step of the way and truly is “liquid gold”, the final process was balayage and the blending of colors is perfect. First rate service, a beautiful salon and great staff, I would highly recommend having your hair done here, not sure why I waited so long. All in all an awesome experience, thank you so much..” Dixie C. dice: “Acabo de tener un bastante extenso proceso de dos partes completado en mi pelo con Robert. Cuando entré, mi cabello era un desastre, pero al final de la primera sesión era magnífico. Mis tratamientos incluyeron la eliminación y la corrección del color así como resaltan. Olapex fue utilizado en cada paso del camino y realmente es “oro líquido”, el proceso final fue balayage y la mezcla de colores es perfecto. El servicio de primera clase, un salón precioso y un personal estupendo, recomiendo encarecidamente tener su pelo hecho aquí, no sé por qué esperé tanto tiempo. En general una experiencia increíble, muchas gracias.”
WOMENS CUT by ROBERT | CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
06/23/2017
Marta C. says: “Very Good. Excellent Service.” Marta C. dice: “Muy bien. Excelente servicio. Saludos.”
WOMENS HAIR CUT by ROBERT | CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
06/17/2017
Christine A. says: “She loved the whole experience and she loves her hair. Thanks for being so sweet to her.” Christine A. dice: “Ella amó toda la experiencia y ella ama su pelo. Gracias por ser tan dulce con Ella.”
WOMENS PIXIE HAIR CUT by ROBERT | CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
06/16/2017
Sue B. says: “It was fantastic – love my sassy new short cut!” Sue B. dice: “Fue fantástico – ¡me encanta mi nuevo atajo descarado!”
WOMENS HAIR CUT by ROBERT | CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT.
06/15/2017
Ann Marie B. says: “Robert Abuda Salon is about caring for the client. Each and every single Esthetician is qualified and professional. The shampoos are pure heaven and my cut with Robert always gets loads of compliments. He is a master with hair. The salon is in full operating condition, but currently undergoing a “make-over”. The make-over does not interfere with the experience. Just another sign that Robert really cares about his clients and their time spent in the salon.” Ann Marie B. dice: “Robert Abuda Salon es sobre de cuidar al cliente. Cada esthetician es calificado y profesional. Los champús son puro cielo y mi corte con Robert siempre recibe montones de cumplidos. Él es un amo con el pelo. El salón está en condiciones de funcionamiento completo, pero actualmente está experimentando un “make-over”. El make-over no interfiere con la experiencia. Sólo otra señal de que a Robert le importan sus clientes y su tiempo en el salón.”
SPA PEDICURE by ANNIE | PEDICURE SPA por ANNIE.
06/10/2017
Coleen M. says: “Annie was fabulous. I will be back for other services. Cheers, Coleen.” Coleen M. dice: “Annie era fabulosa. Volveré por otros servicios. Saludos, Coleen.”
WASH & BLOWDRY by ANNIE | LAVA y SECADORA por ANNIE.
06/08/2017
Christy M. says: “The service & stylist were both amazing. I will return on my next visit to Merída. Thank you very much.” Christy M. dice: “El servicio y estilista eran increíbles. Volveré en mi próxima visita a Merída. Muchas Gracias.”
OLAPLEX TREATMENT, WOMENS HAIR CUT by ROBERT. PEDICURE, EYEBROW COLOR & WAX by ANNIE | TRATAMIENTO OLAPLEX y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT. PEDICURE y CEJAS por ANNIE.
06/02/2017
Leslie R. says: “I made an appointment on line with Robert for the hair treatment and cut. Robert did a great job. And the treatment restored shine, moisture and curls! Yeah! When I asked if I could also get a pedicure and have my brows cleaned up, the response was an immediate yes. I was treated well and all the services were excellent. What a great place when you’re in need of some pampering. Thanks so much.” Leslie R. dice: “Hice una cita en línea con Robert para el tratamiento del cabello y corte. Robert hizo un gran trabajo. Y el tratamiento restaurado brillo, la humedad y rizos! ¡Sí! Cuando le pregunté si también podría obtener una pedicura y tengo las cejas limpiado, la respuesta fue un inmediato sí. Me trataron bien y todos los servicios eran excelentes. Qué gran lugar cuando estás necesitamos algunos mimos. Muchas gracias.”
HIGHLIGHTS, COLOR, OLAPLEX and WOMENS CUT by ROBERT | MECHAS, TINTE, OLAPLEX, Y CORTE DAMAS por ROBERT
06/01/2017
Mary B. says: “Excellent!” Mary B. dice: “Excellente.”
MENS HAIRCUT by ROBERT | CORTES HOMBRE por ROBERT
05/29/2017
Javier M. says: “This appointment, as well as all the others was wonderful!! You know type of hair, understand it and always give it that extra that makes it look healthy, clean and modern. Thank you very much.” Javier M. dice: “Esta cita, así como todos los demás fue maravilloso! Usted sabe el tipo de pelo, lo entiende y siempre le da ese extra que lo hacen parecer sano, limpio y moderno. Muchas Gracias.”
HIGHLIGHTS & COLOR by ROBERT | MECHAS y TINTES por ROBERT
05/29/2017
Carol K. says: “Perfect! Great Service.” Carol K. dice: “Perfecto! Servicio es el mejor!”
PEINADO y MAQUILLAJE por ANGIE y ANNIE | UPDO by ANGIE & MAKEUP by ANNIE
05/24/2017
Karla G. says: “My appointment was excellent!! I loved my experience, the attention to detail, and my updo looked incredible. I left very happy, I really enjoyed my event and for any other special occasion in Merida, I would undoubtedly find myself in Robert Abuda Salon. Congratulations on your great quality and attention. Karla G. dice: “Me cita fue excellente! Me encantó la experiencia, la atención y mi peinado quedó increíble. Salí súper contenta, disfruté mucho mi evento y para cualquier otra ocasión especial en Mérida, sin dudarlo me arreglaría en Robert Abuda Salon. Felicidades por su gran calidad y atención. Saludos y muchas gracias.”
HIGHLIGHTS, COLOR, & WOMENS HAIRCUT and OLAPLEX TREATMENT by ROBERT | MECHAS, TINTES, CORTES DAMAS y TRATAMIENTO OLAPLEX por ROBERT
05/06/2017
Pat H. says: “I honestly have not had a bad experience at this salon. My cut, colour, and lash extensions always look natural and last. Beyond the quality of the services, Rob, Yenni and Marifer are always professional and pleasant.” Pat H. dice: “Honestamente no he tenido una mala experiencia en este salón. Mis extensiones de corte, color y pestañas siempre se ven naturales y duran. Más allá de la calidad de los servicios, Rob, Yenni y Marifer son siempre profesionales y agradables.”
WOMENS HAIRCUT and OLAPLEX TREATMENT by ANGIE | CORTES DAMAS y TRATAMIENTO OLAPLEX por ANGIE
05/06/2017
Marie R. says: “Marie R. says: Had my second Olaplex treatment a couple of weeks ago before leaving Merida. I’m committed. As an “older” person with longish hair, I try to keep it in good condition, sometimes fighting the climate and the hard water. Olaplex has been a great benefit and I’ll continue. Also got a super cut from Angie!” Marie R. dice: “Tuve mi segundo tratamiento de Olaplex hace un par de semanas antes de salir de Mérida. Estoy comprometido. Como una persona “mayor” con el pelo largo, intento mantenerme en buenas condiciones, a veces luchando contra el clima y el agua dura. Olaplex ha sido un gran beneficio y continuaré. También nos dieron un super cut de Angie!”
WOMENS HAIRCUT and COLOR | CORTES DAMAS y TINTE
05/06/2017
Chantal R. says: “Hello, I wish to say a great thanks for Yenni for her wonderful work about my colour. It’s perfect. See you soon. Good Week-end.” Chantal R. dice: “Hola, quiero decir un gran agradecimiento por Yenni por su maravilloso trabajo sobre mi color. Es perfecto. Te veo pronto. Buen fin de semana.”
WOMENS HAIRCUT and COLOR | CORTES DAMAS y TINTE
04/20/2017
Cindy S. says: “I always have a great experience at Robert Abuda Salon. Haircut, color, updo have always been excellent. Robert and his team are very knowledgeable, they always listen to what I want, give their advice and make sure I’m happy. In addition, they are all nice and friendly and it’s such a beautiful salon! I’m always happy to go back! Thanks for everything!” Cindy S. dice: “Siempre tengo una gran experiencia en Robert Abuda Salon. Corte de pelo, color, updo siempre han sido excelentes. Robert y su equipo son muy conocedores, siempre escuchar lo que quiero, dar su consejo y asegurarse de que estoy contento. Además, todos son agradables y amables y es un salón tan hermoso! Estoy siempre contento de volver! ¡Gracias por todo!”
WOMENS HAIRCUT with ROBERT | CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT
04/08/2017
Yasmin H. says: “I got the perfect haircut!” Yasmin H. dice: “Tengo el corte de pelo perfecto!”
MENS CUT with YENNI | CORTES HOMBRES por YENNI
04/07/2017
David C. says: “Forever, that is how long I have waited to get my hair cut here, but we are at the beach, so do not get into Centro often. Finally, after 2 bad haircuts elsewhere, this Winter, I knew it was time. I will never go anywhere again. Robert greeted us in English, so comfortable, and made room for me with Yenni. All around me were great looking local men and women with great hair, so I was comfortable. She gave me a careful, thoughtful, meticulous haircut. EXACTLY what I was hoping for. Thank you.” David C. dice: “Para siempre, que es cuánto tiempo he esperado para conseguir mi pelo cortado aquí, pero estamos en la playa, así que no te metes en Centro a menudo. Finalmente, después de 2 malos cortes de pelo en otro lugar, este invierno, sabía que era tiempo. Nunca volveré a ir a ningún otro sitio. Robert nos saludó en inglés, tan cómodo, y me hizo habitación para mí con Jenni. Todo alrededor de mí eran grandes buscando hombres y mujeres locales con gran pelo, así que me sentí cómodo. Me dio un cuidado, pensativo y meticuloso corte de pelo. EXACTAMENTE lo que esperaba. Gracias.”
MENS AND WOMENS HAIRCUTS with ANGIE | CORTES DAMAS y CORTES HOMBRES por ANGIE
04/01/2017
Lidia V. says: “It was the best. Thank you guys so much for accommodating us on short notice. We will be back on my next visit.” Lidia V. dice: “Fue el mejor. Gracias chicos tanto por acomodarnos en breve aviso. Volveré en mi próxima visita.”
BEACH READY! MENS CUT with ROBERT | PLAYA LISTA y CORTES HOMBRES por ROBERT
03/28/2017
Steve R. says: “Always punctual, always welcoming, always a lovely chat and lots of smiles. Robert gave me another great cut, just shake and dry for the beach as the hot weather really takes hold!” Steve R. dice: “Siempre puntual, siempre acogedor, siempre una conversación encantadora y un montón de sonrisas. Robert me dio otro gran corte, sólo agitar y secar para la playa como el clima caliente realmente se apodera!
OLAPLEX & LADIES COLOR & CUT by ANGIE | TINTE con OLAPLEX y CORTES DAMAS por ANGIE
03/15/2017
Brenda C. says: “I loved the color of my hair, it looks super natural and the best thing is that was much better with the Olaplex treatment.” Brenda C. dice: “Me encantó el color de mi cabello, se ve super natural y lo mejor que quedó mucho mejor con el tratamiento Olaplex.
LADIES COLOR & CUT by ROBERT | TINTE y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT
02/25/2017
Carla Y. says: “Robert did a wonderful job with color and cut, I am very happy with my experience at his salon!” Carla Y. dice: “¡Robert hizo un trabajo maravilloso con el color y el corte, estoy muy contento con mi experiencia en su salón!”
GEL Mani Pedis by ANGIE & ANNIE | Mani Pedis GEL por ANGIE y ANNIE
02/22/2017
Sue F. says: “Great! My sister and I are both very pleased with our mani/pedicures. Thanks! Susan” Sue F. dice: “¡Estupendo! Mi hermana y yo estamos muy contentos con nuestras mani / pedicuras. Gracias! Susan”
Manicure, Brows, & Color | Manicura, Cejas, y Tinte
02/22/2017
Jan A. says: “Annie did my manicure with lacquer in the third week of January..it is still perfect one month later!! Angie did my brows and was as gentle as a feather. Totally recommend this salon. Rob did an excellent colour, I love it, great place!!!” Jan A. dice: “Annie hizo mi manicura con laca en la tercera semana de enero … todavía es perfecto un mes después!! Angie frunció el ceño y fue tan suave como una pluma. Recomiendo totalmente este salón de belleza en Merida!! Rob hizo un excelente color, me encanta, gran lugar!”
Atención al detalle en el corte – CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT | Attention to detail with my haircut – LADIES HAIR CUT by ROBERT
02/18/2017
Fiona X. says: “My Haircut was exactly what I wanted. I have been to the salon twice and on both occasions I have been very happy with my hair cut.” Fiona X. dice: “El corte quedó exacto como lo pedí. He ido dos veces, en ambas ocasiones quedé muy contenta con mi corte.”
WASH & BLOW DRY by ANGIE | LAVAR y SECAR de ANGIE
02/05/2017
Monica R. says: “Excellent.” Monica R. dice: “Excellente.”
SPA Mani Pedi by YENNI & Color and Cut by ANGIE | Mani Pedi SPA por YENNI & Tinte y Cortes Damas de ANGIE
02/03/2017
Donna D. says: “For my first experience at the Salon, I have to say it was fantastic from beginning to end. Very professional and attentive.” Donna D. dice: “Para mi primera experiencia en el salón, tengo que decir que fue fantástico de principio a fin. Muy profesional y atento.”
LADIES COLOR & HAIR CUT by ROBERT | TINTE y CORTES DAMAS de ROBERT
01/15/2017

Bev. says: “Thank you Robert for solving my hair dilemma. Great color and cut!!” Bev P. dice: “Gracias Robert por resolver mi dilema de cabello. ¡Gran color y corte!!”

PERFECTION! Men´s Cut by ANGIE | PERFECCIÓN! Cortes Hombres de ANGIE
01/09/2017

Josue P. says: “Love this salon and the wonderful people that work there. I was very impressed with the dedication to her craft, the haircut gets 2 thumbs up!.” Josue P. dice: “Me encanta este salón y la gente maravillosa que trabaja allí. Me quedé muy impresionado con la dedicación a su oficio, el corte de pelo se 2 pulgares!!”

STILL HAPPY WITH MY HAIR by ROBERT | FELIZ CON MI CORTE de PELO por ROBERT
12/18/2016

Christine A. says: “I’ve been in Philadelphia off and on for the past 6 weeks, and I waited to return to Merida before I got a haircut. Need I say more?! Robert is great.” Christine A. dice: “He estado en Filadelfia de vez en cuando durante las últimas 6 semanas, y esperé a regresar a Mérida antes de cortarme el pelo. ¡¿Necesito decir mas!? Robert es genial!!”

SO HAPPY WITH MY HAIR – Olaplex and Highlights by YENNI, Merida | MUY FELIZ CON MI CABELLO – Mechas con Olaplex en Merida de YENNI
12/16/2016

Meagen C. says: My hair was a MESS and Yenni did an absolutely amazing job helping me get the perfect haircut to suit the Mexican climate. As well as some great haircare tips as well. I will absolutely use Robert abuda salon again and recommend it to all of my friends.” Meagen C. dice: Mi pelo era un DISASTRE y Yenni hizo un trabajo absolutamente increíble que me ayudó a obtener el corte de pelo perfecto para adaptarse al clima mexicano. Así como algunas extremidades grandes del haircare también. Voy a absolutamente usar el Salón de Belleza en Merida Robert Abuda, de nuevo y lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos.”

Wash & Blow Dry by ANGIE | Lavar y Secado por ANGIE
12/07/2016

Yelena N. says: Excellent job. Super service Understanding y Quality Perfecto” Yelena N. dice: “Excelente trabajo. Super servicio Comprendiendo y Calidad Perfecto”

SPA PEDICURE Merida by YENNI
11/18/2016

Nancy H. Says: “Yenni is the best…I always enjoy coming to the salon on pedicure days. Totally relaxed and pretty toes to boot.” Nancy H. dice: “Yenni es el mejor… Siempre me gusta venir al salón de pedicura días. Totalmente relajados y bonitos dedos de los pies para arrancar!!”

Highlights & Olaplex in Merida by ROBERT | Mechas con Olaplex en Merida de ROBERT
11/17/2016

Tracy M. says: “Just had my color done with Rob today and I could not be happier. In the past six weeks with the extremely hard water here in Merida, my hair has become somewhat brittle at the ends! Not anymore! Got the Olaplex treatment and my hair is back to normal!! The staff is so friendly!! I would recommend to anyone! Thank you Rob!!” Tracy M. dice: “Acabo de tener mi color hecho con Rob hoy y no podría estar más feliz. En las últimas seis semanas con el agua extremadamente dura aquí en Mérida, mi pelo se ha vuelto algo frágil en los extremos! ¡Ya no! ¡Tengo el tratamiento Olaplex y mi pelo vuelve a la normalidad! El personal es muy amable! ¡Yo recomendaría a cualquiera! Gracias Rob !!”

The Best BALYAGE in Merida by ROBERT | El Mejor BALYAGE en Merida de ROBERT
11/15/2016

Claudia P. says: “Beautiful work and color management by Robert @Robert Abuda Salon. He advises you on what fits you best and executes it with mastery. Robert’s professionalism and his loves what he does is reflected in my hair !!! :)” Claudia P. dice: “Hermoso trabajo y manejo del color de Robert @Robert Abuda Salon. Te asesora en lo que te queda mejor y lo ejecuta con maestría. Su profesionalismo y el que ama lo que hace se regleja en mi cabello!!! :)”

Haircuts with Angie – Cortes de Pelo con Angie
10/26/2016

Kerry C. says: “Thank you for getting Molly and Rob in today. We are very happy with the haircuts and I’ll be back to get one for myself! Please let her know we thought she did a terrific job!” Kerry C. dice: “Gracias por conseguir Molly y Rob en el día de hoy. Estamos muy contentos con los cortes de pelo y yo volveremos a conseguir una para mí! Por favor, le hizo saber que pensamos que ella hizo un gran trabajo!”

Highlights with Olaplex and Haircut by Robert Abuda – Mechas con Olaplex y Corte Damas de Robert Abuda
9/29/2016

Cree K. says: Couldn’t be happier! I’ve found “the one”! Finding a talented hair stylist in a new city (Merida) is always a gamble. Rob came highly recommended and I can see why. He did as good or better than my previous stylist who I was loyal to for 8 years in the US. Thank you Rob, you do beautiful work! I’ll be back for sure and highly recommend your services. ❤️ Cree K. dice: No podría estar más feliz! He encontrado “el uno”! Encontrar un estilista de talento en una nueva ciudad es siempre una apuesta. Rob fue sumamente recomendado y puedo ver por qué. Lo hizo tan bien o mejor que mi estilista anterior quién era leal a 8 años en los EE.UU.. Gracias Rob, lo hace hermoso trabajo! ❤️

LADIES COLOR & CUT by ROBERT | TINTE y CORTES DAMAS por ROBERT
02/25/2017

Aracely L. says: “I loved my haircut with Robert When I return to Merida, I will come back!” Aracely L. dice: “Me encantó mi cita con Roberto. Cuando vuelva a Mérida volveré. Araceli”

Womens Haircut by Yenni – Corte Damas de Yenni.
8/08/2016

Patricia J. says: Yes! The short and spikey that I wanted. Love it! Thanks Yenni 😀 Patricia J. dice: ¡Sí! El corto y de punta que quería. ¡Quiéralo! Gracias Yenni: D

Eyelash Extensions Merida by Yenni – Extensiones de Pestañas de Yenni.
8/05/2016

Blanca F. says: On Tuesday this week I had my appointment to get the minkys eyelash extensions. The attention was excellent! Miss Yenni treated me with great care and professionalism. I am very satisfied. Thank you! Blanca F. dice: El dia martes de esta semana tuve mi cita para ponerme las pestañas minkys, la atencion fue excelente, me atendieron enseguida, la Srita. Yenni me trata con mucha delicadeza y profesionalismo. Estoy muy satisfecha. Gracias!

Balyage Color & Womens Cut by Robert – Balyage Tinte y Cortes Damas de Robert.
7/21/2016

Gaby G. says: I had Balayage done by Robert, and I couldn’t be happier with the result. He knew exactly what color would match my hair and blended the colors perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Gabriela G. dice: Tenía Balayage por Robert, y yo no podría estar más feliz con el resultado. El sabía exactamente de qué color se correspondería con mi pelo y se mezcla perfectamente los colores. Lo recomendaría encarecidamente a cualquiera!

Womens Haircut by Yenni – Cortes Damas de Yenni.
7/11/2016

Sherlin M dice: Excelente corte de Yenni. Muy contenta con el resultado. Sherlin M says: Excellent Haircut by Yenni. Im very happy with the result.

Womens Haircut by Yenni – Cortes Damas de Yenni.
7/09/2016

Valerie P. dice: Very Happy. Valerie P. says: Muy Felices.

Highlights, Color & Cut – Mechas, Tinte y Corte Damas.
6/10/2016

Heather H. says: Another fabulous job of cut and color. Leaves me feeling fantastic! Heather H. dice: Otro trabajo fabuloso de corte y color. Me hace sentir fantástico!

Womens Haircut by Robert – Cortes Damas de Robert.
6/07/2016

Ariaana A. says: Good afternoon. First of all congratulate you for the good work Robert did, I am very happy with the results I got on my visit. Arianna A. dice: Buenas tardes, Antes que nada les felicito por el buen trabajo que realizan, estoy muy contenta con los resultados que obtuve en mi visita.

Mens Haircut by Yenni – Cortes Hombre de Yenni.
6/07/2016

Roger A. says: Yenni gave me the best Hair style I’ve had in years. I didn’t have to say a word…Instinctively she knew exactly what I wanted!! Roger A. dice: Yenni me dio el mejor estilo de pelo que he tenido en years.I no tiene que decir una word..Instinctively ella sabía exactamente lo que quería !!

Womens Haircut by Robert – Cortes Damas de Robert Abuda.
6/05/2016

Christine A. says: Like many others, I have struggled to find a good haircut when moving to a new city (Merida). Robert rescued my hair from the last bad cut that I received in my last city in the US. I left the salon happy with my hair again. I’ll be back! Christine A. dice: Como muchos otros, he tenido problemas para encontrar un buen corte de pelo cuando se mueve a una nueva ciudad (Mérida). Robert rescató mi pelo desde la última mal corte que he recibido en mi última ciudad de los EE.UU.. Salí del salón de contento con mi pelo otra vez. ¡Vuelvo enseguida!

Eyelash Extensions by Yenni – Extensiones de Pestañas de Yenni.
5/28/2016

Anne K. says: Fantastic!!! Anne K. dice: Fantastico!

Blonde Highlights by Robert – Mechas Rubio de Robert.
5/27/2016

Melissa C. says: Thanks Robert! My hair looks good. Melissa C. dice: Gracias Robert! Mi cabello se ve bien.

Womens Haircut by Robert – Corte Damas de Robert.
5/09/2016

Lizbeth L. dice: Excelente Corte de Robert. Lizbeth L. says: Excellent Haircut by Robert.

Womens Haircut by Luis – Corte Damas de Luis.
5/01/2016

Patricia Q. says: I’ve been in living in Merida now for almost two years and I had given up on getting a good haircut. I waited until I made it back to the states to visit my hairdresser there, But it’s been a long 8 month since my last visit to the states and my hair was driving me crazy. I saw a friend and she had the cutest haircut so I asked her for a referral and she gave me the name of the stylist Luis and Robert Abuda salon. I booked a cut for the next day. My haircut is the best I’ve gotten in a long time, I think he may have cut it better than my stylist in the states! Thank you Luis for making me feel like a million bucks! Rob, your salon is great…the neatest and cleanest salon in Merida and thank you, thank you, thank you! Patricia Q. dice: He estado en el que vive en Mérida ahora por casi dos años y que había renunciado a obtener un buen corte de pelo. Esperé hasta que hice de nuevo a los estados a visitar a mi peluquería allí, pero ha pasado un largo 8 meses desde mi última visita a los estados y mi pelo me estaba volviendo loca. Vi a un amigo y ella tenía el corte de pelo más lindo así que le pedí una referencia y ella me dio el nombre del estilista Luis y Robert Abuda salón. Reservé un corte para el día siguiente. Mi corte de pelo es el mejor que he recibido en mucho tiempo, creo que puede haber cortarlo mejor que mi estilista en los Estados Unidos! Gracias Luis por hacerme sentir como un millón de dólares! Rob, su salón es grande … el más bonito y el salón más limpio en Mérida y gracias, gracias, gracias!

Mens Haircut by Robert – Corte Hombres de Robert.
4/26/2016

Luigi M. says: Great job, love my cut and will definitely go back upon our return to Merida in October. Luigi M. dice: Gran trabajo, amo a mi corte y sin duda volveremos a su regreso en octubre.

Cut & Color with Yenni – Corte y Tinte con Yenni.
4/24/2016

Adele D. says: I love the cut and the colour, great job. Will definitely go back. Thanks again! Adèle D. dice: Me encanta el corte y el color, gran trabajo. Sin duda volveremos! Gracias de nuevo.

The Best Beauty Salon in Merida – El Mejor Salon de Belleza en Merida.
3/20/2016

Alejandra S. says: I Love the way they do my hair and my makeup! Extremely good service, great attention! I’m only sad cause they are in merida and not in Mexico City! Jajajajajajaja! Just kidding! It a really great Beauty center! I love the experience! Alejandra S. dice: Amo la forma de hacer mi pelo y mi maquillaje! Muy buen servicio, buena atención! Sólo estoy triste porque ellos están en Mérida y no en la Ciudad de México! Jajajajajajaja! ¡Es una broma! Es realmente un gran centro de belleza! Me encanta la experiencia!

Mani Pedi, Merida with Yenni – Mani Pedi de Yenni.
3/09/2016

Jennifer D. says: Wonderful! They didn’t have the color polish I desired so mixed colors together to make the color. How thoughtful. The staff was welcoming, friendly and informative. I’d go back in a minute. I recommend this salon. Thank you. Jennifer D. dice: ¡Maravilloso! Ellos no tienen el esmalte de color que deseaba colores tan mezclados juntos para hacer el color. Que pensativo. El personal era acogedor, amable e informativo. Me gustaría volver en un minuto. Recomiendo este salón. Gracias.

Women´s Hair Cut, Merida with Robert – Corte Damas de Robert.
2/18/2016

Bonnie W. says: Great cut! Great People! Bonnie W. dice: Gran corte! Gran Gente!

Women´s Hair Cut, Merida with Rob – Corte Damas de Robert.
2/06/2016

Alison M. says: Great cut! Nice salon. Will be back. Thank You! Alison M. dice: Gran corte! Agradable salón. Volveré. ¡Gracias!

Mechas de Yenni – Highlights by Yenni
2/02/2016

Maribel O. dice: Me encantó el lugar y el servicio. Todos fueron muy amables y me gustó mucho el resultado. Maribel O. says: I loved the place and service. They were all very friendly and I liked the result.

Great Cut by Yenni – Gran Corte con Yenni
1/30/2016

Kathy K. says: Yenni does a great job, as always! Kathy dice: Yenni hace un gran trabajo, como siempre!

Manicure by Yenni – Manicura de Yenni, MERIDA.
1/29/2016

Joanie says: I just had another fabulous manicure with Yenni at the Salon. She does a wonderful manicure and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Wine Wednesday’s are great too! Joanie dice: Acabo de tener otra manicura fabuloso con Yanni en el Salón. Ella hace una manicura maravilloso y el personal es muy amable y servicial. Miércoles con vino son geniales!

Makeup with Annie – Maquillaje de Annie
1/14/2016

Laura says: Very Good! Excellent. I loved it! Thank You! Laura dice: Muy Bien, exclente..Me gusto! Gracias!

Fabulous Find, SPA Manicure with Yenni – Fabuloso Descubrimiento, SPA Manicura con Yenni
1/14/2016

Angie M. says: My first visit to Robert Abuda Salon….will not be my last! I am in Merida annually, have had manicures at the mall in the past, I decided to give this beauty salon a try after hearing good reviews. From start to finish I was impressed! Yenni was professional, friendly, and talented, Robert offered a glass of wine, and obvious pride in his business. Other staff were welcoming also, sorry I do not know their names. Scheduling was simple on line and reminder emails were perfect. Muchas Gracias to all! Angie Angie M. dice: Mi primera visita a Robert Abuda Salon …. no será la última! Estoy en Mérida al año, he tenido la manicura en el centro comercial en el pasado, decidí dar este salón de belleza una prueba después de oír buenas críticas. De principio a fin me quedé impresionado! Yenny era profesional, amable y talentoso, Robert se ofreció una copa de vino, y de evidente orgullo en su negocio. El resto del personal eran acogedores también, lo siento, no sé sus nombres. Programación era simple en línea y correos electrónicos de recordatorio eran perfectas. Muchas Gracias a todos! Angie

Fantastic Experience! – Una experiencia fantástica!
1/03/2016

Lisa S. says: Every part of my experience with this salon was fantastic! From being able to book an appointment quickly and easily online to the attentive staff and pleasant atmosphere. To top it off, Robert gave me the best haircut I have ever had! I highly recommend this salon!! Lisa S. dice: Cada parte de mi experiencia con este salón era fantástico! De poder reservar una cita rápida y fácilmente en línea para el personal atento y ambiente agradable. Por si fuera poco, Robert me dio el mejor corte de pelo que he tenido! Recomiendo altamente este salón !!

Womens Hair Cut with Rob – Corte Damas con Rob
12/31/2015

Brenda R. says: Loving the hair!! Happy! Happy! Happy! Brenda R. dice: Amar al pelo !! ¡Feliz! ¡Feliz! ¡Feliz!

Excellent as Always! – Excelente a Siempre!
12/14/2015

Deborah H. says: My husband Dale and I went yesterday for our “annual” haircut from Robert. We visit Merida for three weeks each mid-December. A lovely salon with professional, skilled, and kind owner and his staff. Deborah H. dice: Mi esposo Dale y yo fuimos ayer a nuestro corte de pelo “anual” de Robert. Visitamos Mérida durante tres semanas cada uno a mediados de diciembre. Un salón precioso con profesional, experto y amable propietario y su personal.

Highlights/Lowlights & Hair Cut with Rob – Corte Damas & Mechas de Rob.
12/13/2015

Lori S. says: Thank-you for a delightful experience! The staff are friendly and welcoming, Robert is warm, sincere and highly skilled. A thoroughly enjoyable and positive experience. I highly recommend this salon! Lori S. dice: Gracias por una experiencia maravillosa! El personal es amable y acogedor, Robert es cálido, sincero y altamente cualificado. Una experiencia muy agradable y positiva. Recomiendo altamente este salón!

Ladies Color & Hair Cut with Luis – Corte Damas & Tinte de Luis.
11/19/2015

Linda C. says: Loved my appt. w/Luis! Awesome…feel 10 years younger. Thank you Luis, Linda. Linda C. dice: Me encantó mi cita con Luis! Impresionante … siento 10 años más joven. Gracias Luis!

Mens Hair Cut with Luis – Cortes Hombre de Luis.
11/19/2015

Bathazar G. says: I love that every time I come to the salon I always get a completely different style! I recommend them very much! Bathazar G. dice: Me encanta que cada vez que entro al salón siempre salgo con un estilo completamente diferente! recomendado!

Ladies Color with Robert – Corte Damas de Robert.
11/14/2015

Lori R. says: Wonderful Salon! Thank you Robert for your warm welcomes along with your friendly staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert Abuda and his beautiful salon! Treat yourself to one of his many services, well worth it! Lori R. dice: Maravilloso salón! Gracias Robert por su cálida la bienvenida junto con su personal amable. Yo no dudaría en recomendar Robert Abuda y su bella del salón! Disfrute de uno de sus muchos servicios, bien vale la pena!

Ladies Hair Cut by Robert – Corte Damas de Robert.
11/05/2015

Judy M. says: Hola Guys, I love my haircut! Always enjoy the visit and the staff. Judy M. dice: Hola chicos, me encanta mi corte de pelo! Siempre disfrutar de la visita y el personal.

Great Hair Cut by Robert – Corte Damas Excelente de Robert.
11/04/2015

Jody D. says: I feel pretty oh so pretty…… I walked in feeling outdated with my current hairstyle and left feeling youthful and modern! Thanks Rob for the great haircut experience! Jody D. dice: me siento muy oh tan bonita …… entré sintiendo obsoleta con mi peinado actual y la sensación juvenil y moderno! Gracias Rob por la gran experiencia corte de pelo!

The Best Salon Ever – El mejor salón jamás.
11/04/2015
Etna A. says: The best place I know! Luis and Yenni are excellent. I could say this is the best place in town. Etna A. dice: El mejor lugar que conozco luis y Yenni son excelentes. Yo podría decir es el mejor lugar de la ciudad!
Eyelash Extensions by Yenni & Ladies Haircut by Luis – Extensiones de pestañas por Yenni y Corte Damas de Luis.
10/31/2015

Renee B. says: It was great! Love my new haircut – Luis is brilliant! Adore my eyelashes and everything else. It was a great visit. Thank you all again. Renee B. dice: ¡Fue grandioso! Ame mi nuevo corte de pelo – Luis es brillante! Adore mis pestañas y todo lo demás. Fue una gran visita. Gracias a todos de nuevo.

Exactly what the Doctor Ordered! – Exactamente lo que recetó el doctor!
10/29/2015
Carolyn T. says: I just moved to Merida a few days ago after living in REMOTE Mahahual on the Caribbean for 4 years. No salons! One of the first items on my Merida Bucket List was to find a nice salon where I could pamper myself with pedicures and GOOD haircuts. The pedicure with Yenni was so fabulous. As an expat Texan with limited Spanish, I just needed The EZ Button for now. Very professional salon and beautiful location. Being able to speak English made it low anxiety (moving is stressful enough). I have an appointment with Robert tomorrow for a cut and color – OH YEAH! I feel rejuvenated. Thank you, Robert and Team for giving me a smile and making me feel at home in my new home. WELCOME TO MERIDA, Carolina! Carolyn T. Dice: Me acabo de mudar a Mérida hace unos días después de vivir en REMOTO Mahahual en el Caribe durante 4 años. No hay salones! Una de las primeras cosas en mi lista de cubo de Mérida era encontrar un bonito salón en el que podía darse a mí mismo con pedicuras y buen corte de pelo. La pedicura con Yenni era tan fabuloso. Como tejano expatriado con limitada española, que sólo necesitaba el botón EZ por ahora. Salón muy profesional y hermosa ubicación. Ser capaz de hablar Inglés lo hizo bajo la ansiedad (que se mueve es lo suficientemente estresante). Tengo una cita con Robert mañana para un corte y color – OH YEAH! Me siento rejuvenecido. Gracias, Robert y equipo por darme una sonrisa y hacerme sentir como en casa en mi nuevo hogar. BIENVENIDOS A MERIDA, Carolina!
Ladies´s Color & Cut by Luis – Tinte & Corte Damas de Luis
10/25/2015
Heather H. says: Many thanks to Luis for giving me the great cut, color, and highlights that make me feel like a million bucks every time—not to mention feeling 10 years younger! Everything about Robert’s salon is a pleasure—always cool and comfortable with the friendliest staff in the city. Heather H. dice: Muchas gracias a Luis por darme la gran corte, color, y pone de relieve que me hacen sentir como un millón de dólares cada vez que-por no hablar de la sensación 10 años más joven! Todo sobre el salón de Robert es un placer, siempre fresco y cómodo con el personal más amable de la ciudad.
OLAPLEX Color & Highlights by Robert – Tinte & Mechas OLAPLEX con Robert.
10/24/2015

Patricia H. says: Oh the trials of thick, coarse, wavy hair that gets really, really big with humidity! Had the Olaplex treatment yesterday and noticed the difference with the first of two steps. Takes a little longer but well worth the time. I bought Step 3 to use at home every week. Patricia H. dice: Oh las pruebas de la gruesa, gruesa, pelo ondulado que se pone muy, muy grande, con una humedad! Tenía el tratamiento Olaplex ayer y notado la diferencia con el primero de los dos pasos. Toma un poco más de tiempo, pero bien vale la pena el tiempo. Compré el Paso 3 para usar en casa todas las semanas.

Extensiones de Pestañas de Yenni – Eyelash Extensions by Yenni.
10/21/2015

Maria D. says: Excellent work with my eyelash extensions. Yenni puts to your liking, they are very natural look great, very professional and very good care. Maria D. dice: Exelente trabajo las extensiones de pestañas, las pone a tu gusto, quedan muy naturales se ven fabulosas, Yenni muy profesional y una muy buena atención.

Ladies´s Color & Cut by Robert – Tinte & Corte Damas de Robert!
10/07/2015
Pam G. says: I’ve got my hair cut by Robert and it was fantastic! I consider myself very picky about hairstyling and he did a wonderful job. I’ll be back for sure! Pam G. dice: Yo tengo mi corte de pelo de Robert y fue fantástico! Me considero muy exigente con peluquería y él hizo un trabajo maravilloso. Vuelvo seguro!
Excelente Corte con Luis! – Excellent Haircut by Luis!
9/20/2015
Ricardo M. dice: Excelente Corte. Ricardo M. says: Excellent Haircut!!
Amazing Work! Friendly People! Great Prices! – ¡Increíble trabajo! ¡Gente amigable! Los precios son estupendos!
9/20/2015
Megan L. says: I’m staying in Merida for 3 months and decided to get my hair done. I loved it so much I want to fly to Merida everytime I want my hair done. Everyone is very friendly. My boyfriend got a cut from Luis and looks amazing. I had Rob. He gave me the best color and cut I have ever gotten and he did exactly what I wanted! Also since I was going from a dark blonde to brown she suggested a product for a little extra. SO WORTH IT! We bleached parts of my hair twice and I can still brush through it with no problem! Megan L. dice: me voy a quedar en Mérida durante 3 meses y decidió conseguir mi pelo hecho. Me encantó tanto que desea volar a Mérida cada vez que quiero que mi pelo hecho. Todo el mundo es muy amable. Mi novio tiene un corte de Luis y se ve increíble. Tuve Rob. Él me dio el mejor color y corte que he conseguido y lo hizo exactamente lo que quería! Asimismo, puesto que iba de un rubio oscuro a marrón sugirió un producto para un poco más. Vale la pena! Nos blanqueada partes de mi cabello dos veces y todavía podemos cepillar a través de él sin ningún problema!
Corte Pixie de Robert! – Pixie Haircut by Robert!
8/24/2015
Diana J. dice: La estética me pareció muy bonita, el servicio y la atención fue muy buena y lo que más me gusto fue que me cortaron el cabello como quería. Recomiendo esta estética y sin duda alguna regresaré para otro cambio de look. Diana J. says: The salon was very nice, the service and attention was very good, and what I liked most was that I got the haircut I wanted. I recommend this salon and will certainly return for another makeover. Gracias!!
Excelente! – Excellent!
8/20/2015
Etna P. dice: Muy buen lugar. Luis corta muy bien. Etna P. says: Very good place! The haircut Luis gave me was very good!
A Jewel in Merida! – Una joya en Mérida!
7/30/2015
Carol G. says: When I moved to Merida last year I was faced with the dubious task of finding a stylist. It took me years to find a stylist after my last move. But I was really lucky because I found Rob and his salon within a month. I have been seeing Rob who does a fantastic job with my color and cut. He has a great wealth of knowledge regarding hair and has a sensitivity to all my issues. But there is more! Everyone who works in the salon does great work. Luis has styled my hair for a big event. He spent time with me discussing how I wanted my hair and in addition to the styling Luis trimmed my bangs making the styling more special. Yenni has done a great job coloring my hair. She is my go to person for waxing and nails. Yenni has a gentle touch and is a kind person. And let’s not forget Marifer. Marifer washes my hair with a touch that is so relaxing. She is sweet and does a great job keeping things going at the salon. I feel at home at this salon and recommend going if in town for a vacation or making it your go to place if you live in the city. Carol G. dice: Cuando me mudé a Mérida el año pasado me enfrenté con la dudosa tarea de encontrar un estilista. Me tomó años para encontrar un estilista después de mi último movimiento. Pero yo era muy afortunada porque he encontrado a Rob y su salón en un mes. He estado viendo a Rob, que hace un trabajo fantástico con mi color y corte. Él tiene una gran riqueza de conocimientos sobre el pelo y tiene una sensibilidad a todos mis problemas. Pero hay más! Toda persona que trabaja en el salón hace un gran trabajo. Luis ha labrado mi cabello para un gran evento. Pasó el tiempo conmigo discutiendo cómo quería mi cabello y además del estilo Luis arreglé mis flequillo hacer el estilo más especial. Yenni ha hecho un gran trabajo para colorear mi pelo. Ella es mi ir a la persona para la depilación con cera y las uñas. Yenni tiene un toque suave y es una persona amable. Y no nos olvidemos de Marifer. Marifer lava el pelo con un toque que es muy relajante. Ella es dulce y hace un gran trabajo manteniendo las cosas que van en el salón. Me siento como en casa en este salón y recomiendo ir si en la ciudad para pasar unas vacaciones o para convertirlo en su sitio al que ir si usted vive en la ciudad.
Mens Hair Cut by Robert – Corte Hombres de Robert
7/16/2015
Phil T. says: Best in Merida! Phil T. dice: El Mejor en Merida!
Mens Hair Cut by Luis – Corte Hombres de Luis
6/11/2015
B. Gomez says: Hi! As usual I left surprised with the work of Luis, it always helps me to have him refresh my hair style. B. Gomez dice: Hola! Como de costumbre salí sorprendido con el trabajo de Luis, siempre me ayuda a darme un refresh en mi estilo de cabello.
Ladies Hair Cut by Robert – Corte Damas de Robert
6/07/2015
Sherlin M. says: Excellent Job by Robert! Sherlin M. dice: Excelente el trabajo de Robert!
Exelente! Corte Damas de Luis – Excellent – Ladies Hair Cut by Luis.
5/20/2015
Jacqueline M. dice: Me encanta el Trabajo de luis!!!!!!!! Me ha cambiado el look y te déjà tal Cual la imagen que le enseñes . El salón muy bonito . Y todo el staff muy bien. Jacqueline M. says: I love the work of Luis!!!!!!!! I changed my look and have left it as the way that you styled it and then taught me. Very nice salon. And all the staff are very kind.
Bridal Updo by Yenni – Peinado para Novia de Yenni
5/06/2015
Carol L. says: Thank You Robert & Yenni, Paige looked incredible!!! Sincerly, Carol L. Carol L. dice: Gracias Robert y Yenni, Paige parecía increíble !!! Sinceramente, Carol L.
Mens Hair Cut by Luis – Corte Hombres de Luis
5/04/2015
Enrique G. says: I’m visiting from the U.S. and the salon and hairdresser Luis exceeded my expectations, I will definitely be coming back and recommend to a friend. Enrique G. dice: Estoy visitando desde los EE.UU. y el salón de belleza y peluquería Luis superado mis expectativas, sin duda volveremos y lo recomiendo a un amigo.
Peinado de Yenni – Updo by Yenni
4/27/2015
Susana L. dice: Muy respetuosos del horario de la cita me atendieron justo a tiempo y el tiempo en que me hicieron el peinado fue rapidísimo muy cuidadoso y el resultado cumplió mis expectativas aunque no vivo en la ciudad recomendé mucho el salón a las personas que vi en el evento que asistí que viven en la ciudad muchas felicidades y ojala algún día pusieran un salón en la ciudad de Puebla. Susana L. says: Very friendly! My appointment was on time and Yenni did my hairstyle very carefully, and quickly, and the result exceeded my expectations, but I do not live in Merida. I recommended your salon very much to everyone I saw at the wedding I attended. Congratulations and hopefully someday you will put a salon in the city of Puebla.
Ladies Color, Highlights & Cut by Luis – Tinte, Mechas y Corte Damas de Luis
4/25/2015
Heather H. says: Luis once again made me feel glamorous! The cut, colour and style he does for me are just superb–and even in the crazy heat, the style holds. Thank you, Luis! Heather H. dice: Luis hizo una vez más me siento glamorosa ! El corte , color y estilo que hace para mí son sencillamente magnífico – e incluso en el calor loco, el estilo se mantiene. Gracias, Luis !
Ladies Haircut & Color by Luis – Tinte y Corte Damas de Luis
4/18/2015
Ana Z says: Just got a wonderful cut from Luis! He always has great ideas for my hair. It’s hard to get very straight, fine hair to look good in the heat, but somehow he manages it! I get a lot of compliments on the color, also. Ana Ana Z dice: Acabo de recibir un corte maravilloso de Luis! Siempre tiene grandes ideas para el pelo. Es difícil conseguir muy recta, cabello fino se vea bien en el calor, pero de alguna manera lo logró! Tengo un montón de elogios sobre el color, también. Ana

Ladies Haircut & Highlights by ROBERT | Corte Damas y Mechas por ROBERT

4/05/2015
Rosa E. says: Robert, I have to say that you are an artist:) You did the most beautiful highlight that i ever had. Also the haircut is pretty and perfect. Your service, the atmosphere, just a lot of good words 🙂 Thank you and you will meet soon 🙂 there is no doubt!!! Rosa E. dice: Tengo que decir que es que eres artista 🙂 Hiciste lo más bonito que he tenido. También el corte de pelo es bonito y perfecto. Su servicio, el ambiente, sólo un montón de buena palabra 🙂 Gracias y te encontrarás pronto 🙂 no hay duda! Rosa
Mens Hair Cut by Robert – Corte Hombres de Robert
3/28/2015
Jack M says: I drive 3.5 hours for Rob to cut my hair. He’s the best and his shop is convenient. Jack M dice: Conduzco 3,5 horas de Rob para cortar el pelo. Es el mejor y su tienda es conveniente.
Corte Damas de Luis – Ladies Haircut Cut by Luis
3/14/2015
Gina G. dice: “Hola! Buen día! Estoy feliz con el trabajo que hizo Luis conmigo, el corte me encanto. El trato profesional y sobretodo que escucho con atención lo que quería y capto mi idea ….gracias! 🙂 Gina G. says: Hello! Good day! I’m happy with the work Luis did on my hair, I love my haircut. The professional treatment, and especially that he listened carefully to what I wanted and caught my idea …. thanks! 🙂 Gina
Ladies Haircut Cut by Robert – Cortes Damas de Robert
3/14/2015
Ann Marie says: Robert does fabulous cuts. My hair is not easy to work with and he got it perfect on my first visit. Definitely will go back. Love the salon, very nice and the lady who did my shampoo was so pleasant. Ann Marie dice: Robert hace cortes fabulosos. Mi pelo no es fácil trabajar con él y él lo consiguió perfecto en mi primera visita. Sin duda volveremos. Me encanta el salón, muy agradable y la señora que hizo mi champú era tan agradable.
Corte y Mechas de Luis – Cut & Highlights by Luis
3/04/2015
Pamela V. dice: “Me encantooo!!!!!! Y a mi familia tambien! Definitivamente volvere y lo recomendare… muy buen trabajo y servicio 🙂 Pamela V. says: I love it! and so does my familiy. Definitely will be back and recommend your salon. Very Good Work and Service. 🙂
Spa Pedicure Merida by Yenni – Spa Pedicura de Yenni
2/26/2015
Diann B. says: I found the atmosphere very relaxing and clean, pleasant staff, and a great pedicure from Yenni. Diann B dice: Me pareció que el ambiente muy relajante y limpio, personal agradable, y un gran pedicura de Yenni en Merida.
Amazing (Manicure Pedicure from Yenni, and Updo & Makeup by Luis) – (Pedicura y Manicura de Yenni & Updo y maquillaje de Luis)Increible
2/17/2015
Kimberlee G. says: “Had an amazing Pedicure and Manicure from Yenni! Luis did my hair and makeup! I felt and looked amazing head to toe! He also accommodated my Brother-in-law that walked in for last minute beard trim! All the staff was great, welcoming and amazing! Will be back next time in Merida ! :)” Kimberlee G. dice: Tenía una increíble pedicura y manicura de Yenni! Luis hizo mi pelo y maquillaje! Me sentí y vi la cabeza increíble a los pies! Él también tuvo mi hermano-en-ley que entró por la barba de última hora recortar! Todo el personal era fantástico, acogedor y sorprendente! Volveremos el tiempo en la ciudad!)
Ladies Haircurt with Robert – Cortes Damas con Robert
2/16/2015
Peg. says: “I love the cut I received from Robert! Cutting hair very short requires lots of skill, and Rob did a great job.” Peg dice: Me encanta el corte que recibí de Robert! Cortar el pelo muy corto requiere mucha habilidad, y Rob hizo un gran trabajo.
Ladies Haircurt with Luis – Cortes Damas con Luis
2/10/2015
Janet. says: “Excellent hair cut as usual. Thank you Luis.” Janet dice: Excelente corte de pelo como de costumbre. Gracias Luis.
Great Cut & Color with Rob – Grande Corte y Tinte con Robert
1/28/2015
Cynthia B. says: “Looks like I have found my go to salon in Merida! Thank you for a great cut and color, Robert!” Cynthia B. dice: Parece que he encontrado mi ir al salón de belleza en Mérida! Gracias por un gran corte y color, Robert usted!
Great Blonde Highlights – Grandes Rubia Mechas
1/25/2015

Ria S. says: IF you’re looking for someone who does GREAT BLOND HIGHLIGHTS, Robert Abuda is your man! A good indicator of a great stylist is not how good their models look in their ads, but how good they can make us mere mortals look and Robert Abuda does not disappoint! It’s difficult to find a good hairdresser here in Merida who can do blond highlights well, but Rob did just that yesterday when he added some sorely needed color to my hair. He did a fantastic job and I couldn’t be more pleased. Rob was very thorough in discussing with me beforehand what my expectations were and precisely what shades of blond highlights and lowlights to use since this was my first time with him. The color came out perfect and my hair had a healthy sheen and felt silky smooth. He also did a great cut and was very attentive about getting it just right too. I felt right at home in his beautiful and relaxing salon, not only with Rob but also with his warm and friendly staff as well. I also got a perfect gel mani from Yenni while I was there too, so I left relaxed and happy with my swinging hair and lovely nails. Thanks so much!!” Ria S dice: Si usted está buscando a alguien que hace reflejos rubios GRANDES, Robert Abuda es su hombre! Un buen indicador de un gran estilista no es lo bueno que sus modelos se ven en sus anuncios, pero lo bueno que puede hacer que nosotros, meros mortales ven y Robert Abuda no decepciona! Es difícil encontrar un buen peluquero aquí en Mérida que pueden hacer bien reflejos rubios, pero Rob fue lo que hizo ayer cuando añadió un poco de color muy necesaria para el pelo. Él hizo un trabajo fantástico y no podía estar más contento. Rob fue muy minucioso en discutiendo conmigo de antemano cuáles eran mis expectativas y precisamente lo que tonos de reflejos rubios y sombras de usar ya que era mi primera vez con él. El color salió perfecto y mi pelo tenía un brillo saludable y sentía suave como la seda. Él también hizo un gran corte y fue muy atento en conseguir lo justo también. Me sentí como en casa en su salón de belleza y tranquilidad, no sólo con Rob, sino también con su personal cálido y amable, también. También me dieron una mani gel perfecto de Yenni mientras yo estaba allí también, así que me fui relajado y feliz con mi pelo de balanceo y las uñas hermosas. Muchas gracias!!

Ladies Haircut with Robert, Corte Damas de Robert
1/22/2015

Linda T. says: Hair cut is great, you really nailed it. You can’t believe how good my hair is! Linda T. dice: “Corte de pelo es genial, realmente clavado. No se puede creer lo bien que mi pelo es!”

Unerring Style and Unparalleled Talent in Merida – Estilo infalible y Talento sin igual en Merida
1/15/2015

Nancy W. says: This is the third year I’ve used Rob and his salon for my hair needs and mani/pedis. I’ve never been disappointed with either service. As stated below, Rob and his staff actually listen to the wishes of their clients and are able to both satisfy the client’s wishes and still bring the hair cut to a elevated level of style. Yenni cut my hair yesterday, and, as ever, left me with exactly what I wanted and more. So not only is she a wonderful hair stylist, but she gives manicure and pedicures that are nothing short of heavenly. I’ll be back on a regular basis as long as I’m here in Merida. And I look forward to my next appointment. Nancy W. dice: “Este es el tercer año que he usado Rob y su salón para mis necesidades de pelo y / mani pedis. Nunca me ha decepcionado con cualquiera de los servicios. Como se indicó más adelante, Rob y su personal realmente escuchan a los deseos de sus clientes y son capaces de satisfacer tanto a los deseos del cliente y todavía traen el corte de pelo a un nivel elevado de estilo. Yenni cortó el pelo ayer, y, como siempre, me dejó con exactamente lo que quería y más. Así que no sólo es ella una maravillosa estilista, pero ella da manicura y pedicura que son nada menos que celestial. Vuelvo en una base regular mientras yo estoy aquí en Mérida. Y yo tengo ganas de mi próxima cita.”

Mens Haircut by Robert – Cortes Hombre de Robert
12/10/2014

Ed P. says: Thanks again Robert. It is always a pleasure to have a great cut with great people! Ed P. dice: “Gracias de nuevo Robert. Siempre es un placer contar con un gran corte con la gente!”

Highlights by Robert & Pedicure by Yenni – Mechas de Robert, & Pedicura de Yenni
12/6/2014

Esther B. says: After many bad experiences with hairdressers in Merida I was very anxious about changing my hair colour but I finally got around to it and decided to come to Rob’s salon. The staff are really friendly and attentive. The colour and the haircut turned out beautiful. It has a very nice glossy hue and most importantly, my hair feels smooth and silky thanks to the organic hair colour system they use. I also had a chance to get a wonderful pedicure, too. Thank you, Rob, Luis And Yenni! Esther B. dice: “Después de muchas malas experiencias con los peluqueros en Merida que estaba muy preocupado por el cambio de color de mi pelo , pero finalmente llegó a hacerlo y decidí venir a un salón de Rob. El personal es muy amable y atento. El color y el corte de pelo resultó hermoso. Tiene un muy buen tono brillante y lo más importante , mi cabello se siente suave y sedosa gracias al sistema orgánico color de pelo que utilizan. También tuve la oportunidad de obtener una pedicura maravilloso, también. Gracias, Rob, Luis Y Yenni!”

Ladies Haircut with Robert, Corte Damas de Robert
12/03/2014

Mary Jane says: Very happy! Robert is helping me change my tired old hairstyle to something new and fun.” Mary Jane dice: Muy feliz! Robert está ayudando a cambiar mi peinado cansado viejo a algo nuevo y divertido.

Ladies Haircut with Yenni, Corte Damas de Yenni
12/02/2014

Celida B. says: Excellent Service! Thank You! Celida B. dice: “Un servicio excelente. Gracias!”

Ladies Haircut with Robert – Cortes Damas de Robert
11/16/2014

Karen S. says: This was my first haircut in 4 years so I was nervous, but I love the work Robert did on my hair, I want to go back; it’s a nice and friendly place you have there. Thank you so much for the haircut! Karen S. dice: “Este fue mi primer corte de pelo en 4 años, así que estaba nervioso , pero me encanta el trabajo de Robert hizo en mi pelo , me quiero volver ; es un lugar agradable y amable que tienes ahí . Muchas gracias por el corte de pelo!”

Cortes y Pedicura SPA Hombres de Yenni – Mens Haircut & SPA Pedicure with Yenni
10/21/2014
Nick C. says: Great haircut and mens pedicure. Stylist was wonderful. Will definitely go back. Nick C. dice: “Gran corte de pelo y pedicure de los hombres. Estilista (Yenni) fue maravilloso. Sin duda volveremos.”
Cortes Hombres – Mens Haircuts
10/16/2014
Chad S. says: Both Robert and Luis have cut my hair and I always leave as a very satisfied customer. The friendliness and attentiveness of all employees is top notch! Great place! It’s always a pleasure to get a cut here. Chad S. dice: “Tanto Robert como Luis han cortado el pelo y yo siempre dejar como un cliente muy satisfecho. La amabilidad y atención de todo el personal es de primera clase! Gran lugar! Siempre es un placer para obtener un corte aquí.”
Corte Damas con Robert – Ladies Haircut with Robert
9/19/2014
Lizbeth L. says: Perfect! professional work, thanks! Lizbeth L. dice “Perfecto! trabajo profesional, gracias!”
Haircut with Robert – Corte con Robert
9/9/2014
Sheila j. says: “Wow. A stylist who actually listen to what I wanted. Not used to that. I have difficult frizzy hair, and Robert understood that I need length to keep it tame. Also, Robert did not try to push his products on me.” Sheila j. dice: Wow. Un estilista que realmente escucha lo que yo quería. No estoy acostumbrado a eso. Tengo el pelo muy rizado difícil, y Robert entendí que necesito longitud de mantenerlo dócil. Además, Robert no trató de empujar sus productos en mí.
Maravilloso maquillaje y peiñado
8/31/2014
Nadia V. dice: Maravilloso, simplemente genial! Mi maquillaje y peiñado fueron exactamente como lo quería!!!” Marvelous, simply great! My makeup & updo were exactly what I wanted!!!
Color & Cut with Luis B.
8/27/2014
“Barbara J. says: “Luis did a beautiful job picking out a good color for me as well as cutting and styling my hair. Thank you, Luis! The salon is always clean and appealing.” Luis hizo un gran trabajo la selección de un buen color para mí, así como cortar y peinar el pelo. Gracias, Luis! El salón está siempre limpio y atractivo.
Genial como Siempre
8/03/2014
Araceli B. dice: “Me encanto la atención… desde el momento en q llegas al Salon, la Srita. que te recibe. Estoy muy contenta de haberlos encontrado porque el corte de cabello que me hizo ROBERT fue “SUPER PADRE” !!!!” I love the attention your receive from the moment you arrive at the Salon. I am very happy and the haircut that ROBERT gave me was “SUPER COOL” !!!
Corte Hombre con Luis B.
8/02/2014
Sergio dice: “Excelente servicio, excelentes estilistas y magnifica atmosfera del lugar. Adoro su salón nunca se vayan por favor!!! Los veo en cuanto crezca mi cabello! :)” Excellent service, excellent stylists and magnificent atmosphere! I love your hair salon and please never leave Merida! I will see you soon! 🙂
EL MEJOR ESTILISTA EN MERIDA
7/27/2014
Sherlin M. dice: “Excelente atención de todos!! Robert muy perfeccionista en su trabajo y cuidando los detalles para dejar el corte como quería. Gracias! ” Excellent care by all!! Robert is a perfectionist in his work and attention to detail to achieve the haircut you want. Thank you!
PEDICURE WITH YENNI
7/24/2014
Nancy H. says: “I love getting my toes done by Yenni! It is always relaxing and she does an amazing job!” Me encanta conseguir mis dedos de los pies realizados por Yenni! Siempre es relajante y ella hace un trabajo increíble!!
Maquillaje y Peinado PROMO – &849
7/19/2014
Karla M. dice: “Excelente peinado y maquillaje me encanto, hermoso aparte duro toda la noches gracias por su trabajo” Excellent updo & I loved my makeup! It was beautiful and lasted all night! Thank you for your work!!
Maquillaje y Peinado
6/30/2014
Ale M. dice: Me encanto el servicio! Definitivamente lo recomiendo. Mi maquillaje y mi peinado fueron hermosos! 🙂 “

I loved the service and definitely recommend them. My makeup & updo were beautiful!!!

Luis is the best stylist I have ever met!
6/25/2014
Luz J. dice: “Muchas gracias Luis Bagundo por mi hair and make-up del día de ayer!!! Los amé inmensamente, eres simplemente el mejor estilista que he conocido!!! Thanks so much Luis Bagundo for my hair and makeup yesterday. I love it immensely! You are simply the best stylist I have ever met!”
Fabulous!
6/18/2014
Tamara S. says: My hair looks great, stylish and just how I wanted it! Robert is very precise, listens to what you want and takes his time. Thank you Robert! – Tamara S. dijo: “Mi cabello se ve genial, con estilo y justo como lo queria! Robert es muy preciso, escucha lo que quieres y se toma su tiempo. Gracias Robert!”
Increible!
5/31/2014
Humberto R. dijo: Increible como siempre! Humberto R. says: “Amazing as always!”
Thank You Robert!
5/31/2014
Juan R. says: Robert did an excellent job fixing the disastrous hair cut someone else made me. He’s very patient and detail-oriented. This was the first time Robert cuts my hair and I’m so glad with the results… I’ll come back next time I need a haircut!!
Mens Cut with Luis B.
5/22/2014
Ulysses G. says: I had a haircut by Luis & it was an excellent cut. It was just what I had hoped for a hair dresser who knows his stuff. Talks to you about the cut best suited for you and knows what he is doing. I walk out the door looking good and feeling happy, ready to see what’s next!!! Thanx 4 everything
Thanks so much!
5/9/2014
Kelly C. says: My cut and color with Luis is perfect and exactly what I wanted. Yenni’s pedicure is gorgeous. I will see you guys again in 6 weeks! Thanks so much!
The Best!
4/29/2014
Humberto R. says: Incredible patience, Rob is always focus on what he is doing, and the result, it´s always perfect!
Just what was wanted!!
4/27/2014
Don B. says: Nice to relax again getting a hair cut with Robert. You know instantly, that he does know his business and always checks with you while cutting. Excellent job Robert!
The Works with Robert
4/24/2014
Lynda B. says: It was just what I had hoped for a hair dresser who knows his stuff. Rob talks to you about the color and cut best suited for you and knows what he is doing. Great and I am a regular now!!!! Lynda
Cut, Color & Highlights with Robert
4/24/2014
Denice E. says: Excellent! I will be back. I love my new hairdo. Thanks again!
Men’s Cut with Luis
4/23/2014
John R. says: Luis is always fabulous, and everyone else is always so kind. I walk out the door looking good and feeling happy, ready to see what’s next in this city we love.
Great Pedicure with Yenni.
4/17/2014
Marie R. says: This was my third time going for a pedicure and French polish with Yenni. She does a wonderful job and with the gel polish my toes twinkle for weeks. Very happy. Thanks, too, to Luis for a quick trim of my bangs. As always, Rob and the entire staff were friendly and helpful.
Luis did a fabulous job.
4/17/2014
Heather H. says: Just had highlights, cut and blow-dry with Luis and could not be more delighted! Especially love the color—it’s beautiful!
Me Encanto!
4/15/2014
Marieta L. dijo: Por supuesto volveré, me trataron muy bien y me encantó mi corte de cabello.
Corte de Luis, Tinte de Yenni.
4/12/2014
Jackelin G. says: Excelente trabajo en tinte como el corte, muy profesionales En mi próximo viaje regreso.
Highlights con Rob
3/13/2014
Melissa C. says: Thank You Robert. I am pleased. Muchas Gracias Robert, Me Gusta.
Wonderful as Usual!
3/7/2014
Laura G. says: It’s always a pleasure to get my hair done with Rob. I consider it part of my “me” time for the month and wouldn’t consider trusting my hair to anyone else!
As Usual…..
3/5/2014
Marcel S. says: …..perfect and friendly, Thanks Luis.
Haircut & Pedicure
3/1/2014
Lourdes S. says: Was so happy with my haircut from Luis, and my pedicure from Yenni – Both were focused, fun to work with, listened to what I wanted, and then made it even better. They did a fantastic job and I received many, many compliments on their work afterwards.
Me Encanto!
2/28/2014
Angel G. dice: Me encantó el corte de Luis; siempre salgo del salón con un nuevo estilo que armoniza con mi personalidad. Siempre me sorprenden! Gracias!
We Loved Our Experience!
2/22/2014
Elizabeth D. says: We loved our experience. Celine was able to get her hair colour done the way she likes it and Robert gave me a great cut. Although the salon is located on the very chic Paseo Montejo, the staff were all very friendly and easy to communicate with in any language!
Love my Color & Cut from Luis!
2/22/2014
Carla G. says: I have very straight and fine hair so I read online that Luis seemed to do a nice job cutting this type of hair. He did a fantastic cut and suggested color as well. I cannot recommend him enough!
Luis is a superb stylist!
2/19/2014
Linda K says: Luis is a superb stylist! Sometimes I give him carte blanche; other times we discuss what I’m in the mood for. He can immediately pull up examples on the computer to show me, but whatever he does is fabulous and I always love it. This is a great salon – I recommend it totally!!!! Oh, and they also have excellent hair products available! Linda.
Love Robert Abuda Salon!
1/9/2014
Lola P. My haircut yesterday with Luis was perfect! Went to a wine event same evening and got many compliments. I’m happily spreading the word. Love all ya’ll at RAS! Lola.
Wonderful
1/7/2014
Jan D. says: Thank you to Luis for the great colour and hair cut. A fabulous salon. Luis was helpful, skilled and really really nice. Will recommend him and the Robert Abuda Salon to everyone. Great atmosphere, professional and fun.
Maravilloso!
1/7/2014
Jan D. dice: Gracias a Luis por el gran color y corte de pelo. Un salón fabuloso. Luis era útil, hábil y muy, muy agradable. Será él y el Robert Abuda Salon recomiendo a todo el mundo. Gran ambiente, profesional y diversión.
Robert is a Super Star
12/21/2013
Barbara J. says: Robert just cut my medium length, curly hair and brought it back to life – it has a shape and style again. I love it, Robert. Makes me look younger too. Thank you!!
Robert es un Super Star
12/21/2013
Barbara J. dice: Robert acaba de cortar mi longitud media, pelo rizado y lo trajo de vuelta a la vida – tiene una forma y un estilo nuevo. Me encanta, Robert . Hace que me veo más joven también. ¡Gracias !
My annual visit to Robert is terrific as usual!!
12/19/2013
Deborah S. H. says: I have my hair cut extremely short and Robert is an expert at getting it “just right”. Coming to the salon is now one of my rituals when I visit Merida for my vacation. Thank you Robert and Team Abuda.
Manicura & Pedicura en Merida
12/8/2013

Jeanne E. dice: Yanni me dio la más maravillosa manicura y pedicura ! Ella es tan cuidadoso y suave y las uñas nunca miraba mejor ! ¡Muchas gracias !

Manicure & Pedicure
12/8/2013
Jeanne E. says: Yenni gave me the most wonderful manicure and pedicure! She is so careful and gentle and my nails never looked better! Thanks so much!
Corte de pelo y color de Luis …..
12/8/2013
Jeanne E. dice: corte de pelo increíble para mi cabello fino y difícil de Luis ! Además, las mejores luces y todos de Luis . Muchas gracias , Luis , eres tan talentoso! Mi pelo nunca se vio mejor !
Haircut and color from Luis …..
12/8/2013
Jeanne E. says: Amazing haircut for my fine and difficult hair from Luis! Also, the best highlights and all from Luis. Thank you so much, Luis, you are so talented! My hair never looked better!
Jubilado Hair Cut
12/7/2013
John B. dice: Entré después de decidir no utilizar uno de la silla de cuero ‘ espalda corta n lados peluquerías en 54 para mi primer corte de pelo en mi nueva tierra. Con una imperiosa ‘ arreglarlo ‘ Salí de Luis para trabajar su magia y funcionó ; estilo más gris = + +
Gran trabajo, Yenni
11/26/2013
Amy O. dice: Hace poco tuve una cita con Yenni , y yo no podría estar más feliz . Yo no tenía una cita configurar antes de tiempo, entramos, y sólo tuvimos que esperar 10 minutos. Yenni trabajó rápido y hizo un gran trabajo . En casa, se tarda 3 horas para colorear y cortar el pelo (mi pelo no es largo) y Yenni terminado el servicio en la mitad de ese tiempo. Sin duda, volvería , mi pelo nunca volverá a ver este bien otra vez , mientras que en Mérida ! Incluso consiguió el frizz hacia fuera .
Me siento más sexy!
10/21/2013
Humberto R. No puedo dejar de mirar en mi pelo!
Fabuloso Manicura
10/16/2013
Debi K.dice: Tuve una manicura fabuloso desde Yenni. Muy completa y suave. Gracias Yenni!
Pedicure
10/4/2013
Michele S. dice: Jenny es fabuloso – ella es muy meticulosa y la pedicura dura mucho tiempo.
Excellente corte!
9/11/2013
Julie R. dice: Luis hizo un trabajo maravilloso ! Estoy muy contento y espero trabajar con él de nuevo .
You Did It!
8/24/2013
Hi Rob, Just want to thank you for making my daughter very happy, she loved her new haircut and you did a great job with the styling. I know it’s not easy to make 21 year old very happy with her hair, but you did it. Thanks again, S.

Atención al detalle!

8/13/2013

Lee S. dice: Cortes de pelo de Robert son los mejores. Desde el masaje del cuero cabelludo durante el lavado, a todo el recorte final, Robert es asegurarse de que no hay pelo suelto socava un muy buen corte de pelo. Es un salón precioso, también, un gran ambiente para relajarse y olvidar sus preocupaciones.
Me encanta el corte de pelo robert me dio!
8/11/2013
Angel R. dice: Hola! Acabo L.O.V.E. El corte de pelo que Robert me dio. Así profesional y agradable, y se puede ver en mi nuevo estilo de pelo, también el Salón es bastante agradable en realidad me sentí tranquilo relajarse, y ahora me siento más confiado y fresco, gracias y saludos!
Gran color y corte! ¡Gracias! 07/16/2013 Lydia D. dice: Estoy muy contento de haber llegado a conocerte Rob! Te amo nuevo corte y el color que ha elegido para mi retoque es realmente grande. No es muy a menudo me encuentro a un profesional del pelo que corta húmeda y vuelve a cortar de nuevo seco. Me salvaste de un viaje a la bahía de San Francisco (California del Sur) y aprecio el tiempo que invirtió en mi visita. Estoy deseando volver a usted en mi próxima visita y espero que después me traslado a Mérida!
I always look forward to my haircut with Rob!!!
7/7/2013
Gail S. says: I always look forward to my hair cut with Robert. He does a truly amazing cut that holds it’s style. And that’s difficult to do in this Merida humidity! I always feel wonderful leaving his salon. Big fan!! Thanks Rob.
Luis did a wonderful job!!!
6/20/2013
Angela D. says: I have always dreaded finding a new hairstylist due to frequent disastrous results. I have a difficult hair type with many obstacles, in the name of cowlicks. Too often stylist can’t seem to work with my numerous spiral patterned locks resulting in a “Rod Stewart do”. Luis did an excellent job cutting my hair so that I can manage it without much fuss and it looks great! I will definitely go back to Luis for my subsequent cuts. Thank you so much, Luis, for your excellent work!!!

Robert is Awesome!

5/15/2013
Maricris L. says: The salon is very chic and we were greeted well by Robert and his staff. They cleaned my hair with gentle products and then Robert went on to cut it the way I asked him to. You know how some stylists chop off your hair if you ask for a trim? None of that here. He styled my hair very nicely too, and was very good with conversation when the hair dryer is not on. We’re in Merida at least once a year and spend a lot of time at the beach house. My poor hair gets damaged with salt water so I have to go back to the US with damaged hair. It gets really hectic when I’m home so it’s hard to fit in a hair appointment with my regular stylist, which means I could go on for weeks or months with damaged hair. But not anymore – I will keep going to Robert whenever we’re in Merida. I feel like I’m cheating on my regular stylist a little bit LOL but hey, Robert did a great job and is worth the visit. I wish I knew about him years ago but it’s never too late!
Best in the State!
5/07/2013

OK amazing experience! Best hair cut in a decade! I so love you guys! Robert, always a pleasure. You’re a doll! and Luis, you are in charge of my hair for life! Seriously you are the best in the state !!!!!

Michael E.
Muchas Gracias Rob!
4/30/2013
Lori R. says: Hola Rob, Thank you again for the wonderful cut and color you gave me a few weeks ago. I am now back in Philadelphia and when I return in August, I look forward to another visit to your beautiful salon! Your attention to detail with both my cut and color is to be commended! Saludos, Lori
Great cut and color!
4/10/2013
Debbie M. says: I consistently receive a great cut and color from Rob because he pays attention to the details. A visit to your salon is always the highlight of my week! Thanks, Rob!
Great!
4/7/2013
Antonella P. says: Having my hair done at Robert Abuda Salon is also therapeutic! I had a very relaxing time, a nice head massage and I when I got out I felt 5 years younger thanks to my hair do! Thank you!
I loved my hair cut!
3/14/2013
MariaJo C. says: Im totally happy with my hair cut by Robert I will visit again and recommed. Gracias!
Terrific job
3/9/2013
Ayn C. says: Love what Rob did with my hair yesterday. The cut was great, but more importantly, the “lowlights,” which I had been very reluctant to get, look completely natural.
Very pleased!
2/28/2013
Kathi B. says: Marco did a great job! I got the hair cut I wanted. Definitly will return the next time a need my hair cut in Merida.
Very happy
2/27/2013
Kay S. says: Very happy with both cut and color from Robert.
Indispensible
2/15/2013
Claudia J. says: Rob is one of my indispensible people in Merida. Finding Rob as a hair designer to take of my whispy & thin locks was truly wonderful. Regular visits for me are a must. He lifts my spirits, too. His energy is inspiration.